__________Contact__________

S M R

Z.I. Le Sylvain
1191, route de la Gare - 83110 Sanary sur Mer

Tél. 04 94 74 07 39
Fax. 04 94 88 22 61
infos@smr-industries.com

Hervé Noël
Co-gérant
Responsable de la production
Responsable commercial
herve@smr-industries.com

Philippe Rabiller
Co-gérant
Responsable de l'administration Responsable de l'assurance qualité
philippe@smr-industries.com

Azzedine Sahraoui
Responsable industrie
azzedine@smr-industries.com

Pascal Rivolier
Responsable médical
pascal@smr-industries.com

 

Eric Batrol
Responsable plongée
eric@smr-industries.com

 

Alain Chevallier
Ancien gérant
Consultant externe
alain@smr-industries.com

Florence Chevallier
Ancienne gérante
Consultante externe
florence@smr-industries.com

 

__________Plan d'accès__________

Coordonnées GPS :  43.123373, 5.822232